Showing 11–20 of 78 properties

Kingsway, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, NN8 2PB

£120,000 Guide Price
This property is to be offered for sale by PROPERTY SOLVERS ONLINE UNCONDITIONAL AUCTION (28-DAY IMMEDIATE EXCHANGE). Bidding opens on Tuesday 18th January at 12:00 and closes on Monday 24th January at 12:00 with a GUIDE PRICE of £120,000 Prop...

Harold Street, Grimsby, Lincolnshire, DN32 7LR

£38,000 Guide Price
This property is to be offered for sale by PROPERTY SOLVERS ONLINE UNCONDITIONAL AUCTION (28-DAY IMMEDIATE EXCHANGE). Bidding opens on Thursday 3rd February at 12:00 and closes on Wednesday 9th February at 12:00 with a GUIDE PRICE of £38,000. Pro...

Radford Street, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, S80 2NQ

£130,000 OIRO
Property Solvers Express Estate Agency is proud to present this well proportioned 4 bedroom semi-detached house, with a superb modern kitchen and south facing rear garden. This home is in move-in-condition, however still offers the opportunity for...

Thurlby Motors, Mumby Road, Alford, LN13 9JN

£229,000 Guide Price
This property is to be offered for sale by PROPERTY SOLVERS ONLINE UNCONDITIONAL AUCTION (IMMEDIATE EXCHANGE WITH 42-DAY COMPLETION TIMEFRAME). Bidding opens on Tuesday 5th April at 12:00 and closes on Monday 11th April at 12:00 with a GUIDE PRICE of...

Greendale Crescent, Clipston Village, Mansfield NG21 9BD

£90,000 Guide Price
This property is to be offered for sale by PROPERTY SOLVERS ONLINE UNCONDITIONAL AUCTION (28-DAY IMMEDIATE EXCHANGE). Bidding opens on Wednesday 2nd March at 12:00 and closes on Tuesday 8th March at 12:00 with a GUIDE PRICE of £90,000 - CASH BUYERS ...

Belthorn Road, Belthorn, Blackburn, BB1 2NY

£90,000 Guide Price
This property is to be offered for sale by PROPERTY SOLVERS ONLINE CONDITIONAL AUCTION (56-DAY EXCHANGE/COMPLETION). Bidding opens on Wednesday 3rd November 2021 at 12:00 and closes on Tuesday 9th November 2021 at 12:00 with a GUIDE PRICE of £90,...

Main Street, Cambuslang, Glasgow, G72 7HB

£68,000 Guide Price
This property is to be offered for sale by PROPERTY SOLVERS ONLINE UNCONDITIONAL AUCTION (28-DAY IMMEDIATE EXCHANGE). Bidding opens on Saturday 9th October 2021 at 12:00 and closes on Friday 15th October 2021 at 12:00 with a GUIDE PRICE of £68,00...

Lordens Hill, Dinnington, Sheffield, S25 2QF

£55,000 Guide Price
This property is to be offered for sale by PROPERTY SOLVERS ONLINE UNCONDITIONAL AUCTION (28-DAY IMMEDIATE EXCHANGE). Bidding opens on Friday 4th February at 12:00 and closes on Thursday 10th February at 12:00 with a GUIDE PRICE of £55,000 Thi...

Pinders Rd, Hastings, East Sussex, TN35 5HE

£140,000 Guide Price
This property is to be offered for sale by PROPERTY SOLVERS ONLINE UNCONDITIONAL AUCTION (28-DAY IMMEDIATE EXCHANGE). Bidding opens on Fri 8th October 2021  at 12:00 and closes on Thursday 14th October 2021 at 12:00 with a GUIDE PRICE of £140,00...

Sadberge Street, Middlesborough, TS3 6PD

£30,000 Guide Price
This property is to be offered for sale by PROPERTY SOLVERS ONLINE UNCONDITIONAL AUCTION (28-DAY IMMEDIATE EXCHANGE). Bidding opens on Wednesday 20th October at 12:00 noon and closes on Tuesday 26th October at 12:00 noon with a GUIDE PRICE of £30...